Recurring EventNight Market @ The Bungalow
Night Market @ The Bungalow
Clock Icon
Date & Time

5:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Thursday, June 02, 2022

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Thursday, September 01, 2022

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

101 Wilshire Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90401

The Bungalow Santa Monica's Night Market presented by KCRW returns this summer to The Fairmont Miramar Hotel with an exciting new lineup of food vendors, beverage, and brand activations, family-friendly activities, live DJ performances, and celebrity guest bartenders.

 

Free and open to the public for guests (and pets) of all ages, the Bungalow's Night Market kicks off Thursday, June 2, and will run every Thursday from 5 pm to 11 pm through September 1. Night Market kicks off with an opening night DJ set by Grammy-nominated artist and multi-instrumentalist Mayer Hawthorne and brand activations from Kendall Jenner's 818 Tequila, complete with a cabana and games.

 

More at https://thebungalow.com/santa-monica/