Recurring Event626 Night Market Mini
626 Night Market Mini
Clock Icon
Date & Time

Saturday, June 11, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, June 12, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, July 23, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, July 24, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, August 13, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, August 14, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, September 18, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, September 25, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 01, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, October 02, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 08, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, October 09, 2022
1:00pm - 10:00pm

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Lot 27

452 Arizona Avenue

Santa Monica, CA 90401

626 Night Market is bringing the epic flavors of our flagship summer food festivals to the Westside: Downtown Santa Monica!

 

Featuring two dozen local food vendors curated by the 626 Night Market team, merchandise & craft vendors, and a full bar. The free mini markets will continue on select weekends through October 8-9. Hours are 1pm-10pm each day.

 

Hoping to welcome new audiences to their decade-long history, 626 Night Market recognizes the need to connect with their audience year-round and is ready to cater to new areas within Southern California. Always maintaining the goal of community enrichment through entrepreneurship, this event series will feature some of the most popular, local small business vendors from their flagship events.

 

This event aims to bring food lovers together over some of the most unique eats Southern California has to offer. Food offerings include iconic staples of their events such as Shake Ramen, Tao's Bao, Chick N' Skin, Ghostix and Rockin' Gyoza. See the featured list below. The event will also feature an alcohol garden for attendees.

 

For capacity control, please register for free tickets. Entry will be determined by available capacity at the time of entry. Tickets do not guarantee entry at any time. Thank you for your patience.

 

For more information or vendor inquiries, please visit 626nightmarket.com.