Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
Recurring EventCapital One Money Workshops
Capital One Money Workshops
Clock Icon
Date & Time

12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Capital One Café

401 Broadway 

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Contact Info

(310) 752-9286

Capital One Money Workshops are themed group classes to help you find your unique path so that you can focus on what matters to you. From “Budgets Made Easy” to “The Psychology of Spending”, Money Workshops are designed to get you talking and thinking about money in a whole new way.

Capital One Café is at 401 Broadway in Santa Monica. As a way to give back to the community, we offer our Money Workshops as a “Lunch & Learn” every Wednesday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm.

 

RSVP here.