Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
AprilUnnecessary Evil: Stand-up Comedy Show
Unnecessary Evil: Stand-up Comedy Show
Clock Icon
Date & Time

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Friday, April 07, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Friday, June 02, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Friday, December 01, 2017

Friday, December 08, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, January 05, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 02, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

Friday, March 09, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Westside Comedy 

1323-A 3rd Street , Santa Monica, CA 90401

Contact Info
Unnecessary Evil: Stand-up Comedy Show

Unnecessary Evil is an award-winning stand-up comedy show featuring five of the country's top comedians and special guests! Shows every Friday night at 8pm. Ages 21 and older only. Cost:$12

Past special guests include: Ali Wong, Hannibal Buress, Demetri Martin, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Damon Wayans, Kevin Nealon, Tone Bell, Ron Funches, and Laura Kightlinger.

Added Bonus: If you buy tickets for the show you are welcome to stay for the 10pm Mission Improvable show (that's two shows for the price of one!). To see if this offer is still available, please call (310) 451-0850.