Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
10Free Yoga
Free Yoga
Clock Icon
Date & Time

9:00 am – 10:00 am

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Saturday, September 09, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

1327 Fifth St. 

Santa Monica, CA 

90401 

Contact Info

310. 458.1160

Free Yoga

Lifestyle brand Ron Robinson offers complimentary yoga classes every Saturday, taught by expert instructors. Enjoy healthy drinks and snacks. Just bring your mat and towel and good vibes. 

 

RSVP to events@ronrobinson.com