Hashtag Downtown Santa Monica
SeptemberSanta Monica Historic Walking Tours
Santa Monica Historic Walking Tours
Clock Icon
Date & Time

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Show Additional Dates

Location Icon
Location

Hosteling International-USA
1436 Second St.
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Contact Info
Santa Monica Historic Walking Tours

Santa Monica Conservancy celebrates Santa Monica architectural heritage with a walking tour every Saturday at 10 a.m. Tickets: $5 for members, $10 for the public. 

 

Tours depart at 10 a.m. from the sidewalk in front of Hostelling International at 1436 Second St. between Broadway and Santa Monica Boulevard. Parking is available in Parking Structure 6 opposite the hostel on the east side of Second Street. Wear comfortable walking shoes. Note that this tour is not suitable for young children. 

 


Tours are rain or shine, but we will offer "rain checks" if you call or email to reschedule. 

 

If you have any questions, please email us at dwt@smconservancy.org and we will get back to you shortly.